Home Kickboxing GLORY 42 Results
GLORY 42 Results

GLORY 42 Results


GLORY 42 Welterweight Championship: Cedric Doumbe (c) defeated Nieky Holzken via Split Decision
Lightweight Contender Tournament Finals: Christian Baya defeated Massaro Glunder via Split Decision
Welterweight: Murthel Groenhart defeated Harut Grigorian via KO (punch) in Round 2
Lightweight Contender Tournament Semi-Finals: Massaro Glunder defeated Niclas Larsen via TKO (2 knockdowns) in Round 1 at 2:18
Lightweight Contender Tournament Semi-Finals: Christian Baya defeated Anatoly Moiseev via Split Decision

GLORY 42 Superfight Series
Welterweight: Yoann Kongolo defeated Yohan Lidon via Unanimous Decision
Heavyweight: Nicolas Wamba defeated Jhonata Diniz via Unanimous Decision
Light Heavyweight: Zinedine Hameur-Lain defeated Freddy Kemayo via KO (right hook and head kick) in Round 1 at 2:35
Featherweight: Serhiy Adamchuk defeated Dylan Salvador via Unanimous Decision
Welterweight: Marat Grigorian defeated Antonio Gómez via KO (knee to the body) in Round 2 at 2:02
Welterweight: Francois Ambang defeated Guyana Rémy Vectol via Unanimous Decision

Perry McMahon Perry McMahon is the founder of UK Fight Site.com


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *