UFC 196 Main Card Results
Welterweight: Nate Diaz defeated Conor McGregor via Submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 2 at 4:12
Women’s Bantamweight: Miesha Tate defeated Holly Holm (c) via Technical Submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 5 at 3:30 [a]
Light Heavyweight: Ilir Latifi defeated Gian Villante via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Light Heavyweight: Corey Anderson defeated Tom Lawlor via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Women’s Bantamweight: Amanda Nunes defeated Valentina Shevchenko via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-27)

UFC 196 Preliminary Card Results
Welterweight: Siyar Bahadurzada defeated Brandon Thatch via Submission (arm-triangle choke) in Round 3 at 4:11
Welterweight: Nordine Taleb defeated Erick Silva via KO (punches) in Round 2 at 1:34
Middleweight: Vitor Miranda defeated Marcelo Guimar√£es via TKO (head kick and punches) in Round 2 at 1:09
Featherweight: Darren Elkins defeated Chas Skelly via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-27, 30-26)

UFC 196 Preliminary Card Results (UFC Fight Pass)
Lightweight: Diego Sanchez defeated Jim Miller via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Lightweight: Jason Saggo defeated Justin Salas via TKO (punches) in Round 1 at 4:31
Featherweight: Teruto Ishihara defeated Julian Erosa via KO (punches) in Round 2 at 0:34

UFC 196 Results

| MMA, UFC | 0 Comments
About The Author
- Perry McMahon is the founder of UK Fight Site.com

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>