1. Home
  2. Boxing
  3. MTK Fight Night: McComb vs. Gwynne – Weights And Running Order
MTK Fight Night: McComb vs. Gwynne – Weights And Running Order

MTK Fight Night: McComb vs. Gwynne – Weights And Running Order

1.49K
0

Sean McComb is looking forward to showing the world what he can produce in the lightweight division when he faces Gavin Gwynne for the vacant Commonwealth lightweight title on Friday’s huge #MTKFightNight.

IFL TV BROADCAST BEGINS 6:00PM GMT
Middleweight, 4 Rounds
MOHAMMED SAMEER (164lbs) vs. KEARON THOMAS (163lbs

Welterweight, 6 Rounds
ELLIOT WHALE (149.2lbs) vs. JAMIE STEWART (149.7lbs)

ESPN+ BROADCAST BEGINS 7:00PM GMT / 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PT
Featherweight, 6 Rounds
MARK MCKEOWN (127.3lbs) vs. BRAD DAWS (128lbs)

Welterweight, 6 Rounds
PADDY DONOVAN (149.4lbs) vs. SIAR OZGUL (149lbs)

Super-Lightweight, 6 Rounds
PIERCE O’LEARY (142.8lbs) vs. IRVIN MAGNO (140.9lbs)

Southern Area Super-Featherweight Title & English Title Eliminator, 10 Rounds
DANNY CARR (129.8lbs) vs. DEAN DODGE (129.2lbs)

Vacant English Welterweight Title, 10 Rounds
DARREN TETLEY (146.1lbs) vs. SAMUEL ANTWI (146.2lbs)

Vacant Commonwealth Lightweight Title, 12 Rounds
SEAN MCCOMB (134.3lbs) vs. GAVIN GWYNNE (134.1lbs)

Photo Credit – MTK Global